Der Vorstand

Anna Pingen, Juristin

Vorsitzende

pingen@aogde.com

Nana Nanava, LL.M., Juristin

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

nanava@aogde.com 

 

Dina Reis, Juristin

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

reis@aogde.com 

 

Sophie Charlotte Stüben

Studentin der Rechtswissenschaften

Schatzmeisterin

stueben@aogde.com

Sarah Afuah Großmann

Studentin der Rechtswissenschaften

Schrifftführerin

grossmann@aogde.com

 

Svenja Bonnecke, Juristin

Beisitzerin

bonnecke@aogde.com

 

Dr. Eliko Ciklauri-Lammich

Juristin

Beisitzerin

ciklauri-lammich@aogde.com

 

Daniela Bifl

Rechhtsanwältin 

Beisitzerin

bifl@aogde.com

 

Ehrenamtliche Geschäftsführerin

Jasmina Prpić, LL.M.

Juristin

prpic@aogde.com